Skip to Main Content


Showing Entries for 2018




Entry Tags (105 found)

Andrea Walker ART SHOW ArtsConnect Barb Smucker Barb Zentgraf Barbara Hart Sailor Beth Goldstein Bruce Neville Carol Carter Carol Imbus Carol Steuer Carolyn Hibbard Chris Krupinski Chris Leeper Chris Misencik-Bunn Claudia Taylor Cody Heichel Craig Lloyd Daryl Urig David Neil Mack Deb Ward Debbie Cannatella Dick Close Donna Cameron Dot Burdin Eileen Hulsman Emma Augutis En Plein Air painting Gary Brooks Gaylynn Robinson GCWS Annual Show GCWS Art Demonstration GCWS Member Meeting GCWS Website Golden Paints Gouache Greg Albert Gregory DeGroat Hannah Westendorf Heidi Hanssen Helen Haberstroh Holiday Cards Howard Krauss Jane Hittinger Janet Feuss Janet Vennemeyer Jean Soller Jean Vance Jo Hogan Joan Abdon Joan Ammerman Joan Miley John Salminen Joyce Grothaus Judy Anderson Kathy Kuyper Kathy Lawrence Kay Worz Ken Landen Buck Len Jacob Lois Schaich Lorri Davis Louise Allen Marilyn Bishop Marlene Steele Mary Marxen Merle Rosen Minutes Nancy Nordloh Neville Nancy Wisely Nita Leland Peggy Bishop Peter Frederick Peter Jablokow Rachel Rubin Wolf Rhonda Carpenter Rick Anderson, Artist Rick Surowicz Ritzie Junker Robert Thornburgh Rosemary Jacob Ryan Fox Sally Wester Sharon Stoltzenberger Shirley Knollman Sue Archer Susan Grogan Suzanne Accetta Suzi Wycoff Tamera Lenz Muente Taylor Bush The Barn Tina Tamarro Todd Butt Tom Bluemlein Tom Powell Tom Schroeder Tom Sorrell Trish McKinney Vivian Ripley Woman's Art Club of Cincinnati workshop Wynne Lynch Bittlinger Yuki Hall Yuriko Kudo

GCWS met on Wednesday November 7 at 10:00 am. 


New members are Marcia Hartsock who is a retired medical illustrator and Jim Sargent. He will retire the end of this year and his wife wants him to f...

The GCWS meeting was held today at 10:00 am.

2019 we need a secretary and president.   

New member. Erika McCoy

Tom Schroeder has been elected to the OWS board. 

Connie Dettmer gave the treasurer’...

President Kathy Lang opened the meeting at 10:00 by congratulating again the winners of the Art Show last month, and thanked all those who helped. Input was received on how show could be improved for ...

While everyone from our group can enter our shows, we do have a judge for the show once it is hung.  This year the juror for our show was Rachel Wolf from F+W Publications.   Awards were announced on ...

Diane Jeffires (L), Kathy Lang and Sydney Green

President Kathy Lang open the meeting at 10:00. 

Diane Jeffries presented Sydney Green with the Mary Marxen scholarship of $500.00. She just finished her second year at the Art Academy of Cincinnati....

loading gif